Ibiza Anthems 2011

Hailing the return of Big In Ibiza to their White Isle homeland, BII unleash 20 of their biggest Balearic beats across 2 mixed CDs set to rock terraces, beach bars and clubs alike. Spread across 2 mixes from Big In Ibiza DJs, Ibiza Anthems 2011 features the hottest summer upfront tracks from BII’s fresh and upfront House music created by some of the UK’s leading DJs and producers as well as the best in rising talent.

Download from:
Juno Download


1) Cut & Splice ‘Groove Is In The Heart – Dirty Disco Vocal Remix’
2) Martin Wright ft Tara Chinn ‘Addicted To The Chemistry – Love Assassins Mix’
3) CJ Daft ‘Seize This Moment – Big In Ibiza Remix’
4) Stephen Laverty ‘Belfry Boogie – Original Mix’
5) Alex Staple ‘Float Your Boat – Original Mix’
6) Vanko Samar ‘Round Around – Tech House Special Mix’
7) FalseFace ‘First Sight – Original Mix’
8) Dean Anthony ‘Turn It Up – Lores & Bon Finix Remix’
9) Bon Finix ‘Boogaloo – Original Mix’
10) Fonzerelli ft Digital Glitter ‘Feel The Love – Stephen Laverty Remix’

1) MC Flipside ‘Candy Coated – Hatiras Dub’
2) Richard Todd & Ashley Bray ‘Strike – Original Mix’
3) Rosie Romero ‘Shut Up – Original Mix’
4) Warner Powers & Michael Paterson ft Andrea Britton ‘Kontrol – Kurve Timeless Mix’
5) Stephen Laverty ‘Blow The Lid Off – Original Mix’
6) Dewstuffz ‘Citadel – Cut & Splice Remix’
7) Lee Turner ‘CasaOscura – Cut & Splice Remix’
8) Chocolate Party ‘We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off – Cut & Splice Dirty Remix’
9) Blackout & Whiteout ‘The Shelter – Filthy Mix’
10) Rio Dela Duna ‘Alacant – Original Mix’

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts