Big In Ibiza: House Party Volume 4

The final installment of the 2011 Big In Ibiza House Party series hit the stores on Monday 12th December. Get your copy for only £3.49 from iTunes.

1) Dominatorz – Why Can’t We Live Together (Sunset mix)
2) JoBabe – Breakin Down (original mix)
3) Fonzerelli – Dreamin (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza mix)
4) Stephen Laverty – Sombre (Big In Ibiza remix)
5) Cut & Splice – The Predator (original mix)
6) Filthy Louca – All Alone (Love Assassins remix)
7) Joshkovsky – Latin Lover (original mix)
8) Matt Smallwood – Debut (Big In Ibiza remix)
9) Rachel Barton – Giggle (Yankee Zulu remix)
10) Jonathan Ulysses & Peter Brown – Be Free (vocal mix)
11) Rosie Romero – Shut Up (Cut & Splice remix)
12) Chris Mimo – Snowstorm (original mix)

Download From:
Juno Download

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts