Dirty Sexy House Music: Volume 1 [OUT NOW]

Sweet, sexy, house music. Dirty, deep house music. Some of the hottest tunes from the Big In Ibiza catalogue stored up in one must-buy 10 track consortium of the sexiest, dirtiest house and electro to sweep over the White Isle. Expect to hear the likes of Fonzerelli, Paul Morrell, Cut & Splice, Flash Brothers, Soulshaker, Love Assassins, Let’s Press Go and more.

Download from:

1) Love Assassins – The Boy Is Mine (Soulshaker Remix)
2) Joshkovsky – 40 Miles (Original Mix)
3) Brazen – What’s Love Got To Do With It? (Flash Brothers Remix)
4) Chocolate Party – We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off (Cut & Splice Dirty Remix)
5) Cut & Splice – Groove Is In The Heart (Dirty Disco Vocal Remix)
6) Let’s Press Go – Sex & Drugs & Alcohol (Original Mix)
7) Alex Staple – Brass Junkie (Original Mix)
8) Fonzerelli – Losing You (Original Mix)
9) Love Assassins – Drinking In LA (Big In Ibiza Mix)
10) Paul Morrell & Katherine Ellis ft Dan W – No Trouble (Hoxton Whores Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts