Fonzerelli Club Mix

The Legend of Fonzerelli grows following the release of his biggest track to date “Dreamin’ (Of A Hot Summers Night)” earlier this year on Big In Ibiza. To celebrate Fonzerelli delves in to the archives and unleashes 15 of his favourite productions and remixes ever in 1 DJ Mixed album featuring material from his own Mena Music label as well as Big In Ibiza including his Yer Man & Aaron McClelland guises. Also featuring tracks from Digital Glitter (Oh My Ra & Gigalo) – hear a preview mix of the album on YouTube.

The full mix is available to buy now from all of your favourite download stores. Don’t forget that there is also a FREE Fonzerelli track available for all those who sign up for the Fonzerelli mailing list.

Click to buy now



1. Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party (Aaron McClelland Mix)
2. Aaron McClelland Feat Eleze – Love Hurts (Vocal Club Mix)
3. Digital Glitter – Gigalo (Vocal Club Mix)
4. Digital Glitter – Oh My Ra (Club Mix)
5. LA 2 UK – Love Is Blind (Extended Radio Mix)
6. Aaron McClelland – Grand Finale (Club Mix)
7. Fonzerelli – Spirit
8. CRW – I Feel Love (Aaron McClelland Mix)
9. Stu Allan – Music’s Got Me (Fonzerelli Remix)
10. Yer Man – Get Dirty
11. Aaron McClelland – Oklahoma (Club Mix)
12. Fonzerelli – Losing U
13. Fonzerelli – Infinity
14. Fonzerelli – Dreamin’ (Of A Hot Summers Night) (Original Mix)
15. Connected ft Max’C – A Feeling (Fonzerelli Dub)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts