A wicked combination of all the best UK Garage from Big In Ibiza. Featuring massive tracks from the likes of Love Assassins, Agent X and Wideboys!

Download from:



1) Connected – A Feeling (Wideboys London Mix)
2) Tito Puente Jnr – Oye Como Va (Wideboys Bassline Remix)
3) Love Assassins – Teardrops (Agent X Remix)
4) Joy n Pain – My Love (Bassline Mix)
5) Love Assassins – The Boy Is Mine (Rebel Bassline Remix)
6) Shanie Louise – Sweeter Than Wine (Dixon vs. Davey Boy Bassline Mix)
7) Love Assassins – Just Fine (Joy n Pain Remix)
8) Branded – Dirty (Bassline Mix)
9) Rebel Bassline – Never Gonna Let You Go (Bassline Remix)
10) Tom Neville – Just F**k (Dirty D Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts